McCanns Plough In A Further £500K of The Money They Have Raised To Keep Cover Going …

DO MAKE USE of LINKS,

>SEARCH<
&
>Side Bars<
&
The Top Bar >PAGES<

~~~~~~~~~~#########~~~~~~~~~~
McCanns Plough In A Further £500K of The Money They Have Raised
To Keep Cover Going …
~~~~~~~~~~#########~~~~~~~~~~

Posted by:
Greg Lance – Watkins
Greg_L-W

eMail: Greg_L-W@BTconnect.com

https://InfoWebSiteUK.wordpress.com

www.InfoWebSite.UK

~~~~~~~~~~#########~~~~~~~~~~

See also:
‘Clear grounds for the prosecution of
Kate & Gerry McCann’

CLICK HERE

~~~~~~~~~~#########~~~~~~~~~~

.

Hi,

many 1,000s of gullible donors paid in hard earned money to help fund a search for Madeleine McCann, yet it seems the McCanns have spent that money on much else and now it seems that includes their lost case to try and suppress the evidence and opinions put forward by the Lead Police Enquiry Officer covering the case, in Portugal.

I presume their actions against Tony Bennett, who gave his opinion and drafted a long list of questions for the McCanns to answer, was funded from this same source!

I believe that it is legitimate to question the morality of collecting money for one cause and then seeing it spent on seeking to impress and bully others with conflicting views into silence, is potentially fraud or the outright embezelling of the fund, but although I believe I am correct and clearly it is morally wrong, whether it is criminally wrong is a matter for the police!!

NEVER GIVING UP

Maddie McCann’s parents ‘plough £500,000 into investment fund’ as they try to keep hunt for missing daughter up ten years since she disappeared

A source said it made sense for the money raised for the Find Madeleine Fund to go as far as possible

KATE and Gerry McCann have poured almost half a million pounds into a string of investments as the search for their daughter Madeleine nears almost a decade.

The couple have reportedly made the investments to top up the Find Madeleine Fund after police vowed they were confident of resolving the world’s biggest missing child mystery.

Kate and Gerry McCann are desperately trying to keep the search for Madeleine alive

PA:Press Association
3
Kate and Gerry McCann are desperately trying to keep the search for Madeleine alive

The Mirror reported that the fund had total assets of £714,000 – taking into account the invested $490,839.

A source told the paper: “They are making best use of the fund’s remaining cash. It makes sense to make sure the money earns as much as possible.”

Most of the money raised by the fund, believed to be more than £3million, has gone towards campaigns and paying private investigators to look into the case.

Little Maddie went missing in 2007

PA:Press Association
3
Little Maddie went missing in 2007

It is not clear what investments the fund made.

Companies House accounts reportedly have shown that the fund, controlled in part by the McCann parents, is down almost £50,000 cash compared to 2015.

The fund reportedly took a hit recently after the family lost a battle with police chief Goncalo Amaral, who claimed that the couple faked their daughter’s abduction.

It was feared the huge legal bill could wipe out search funds for the little girl, despite the family slamming the former cop’s allegations as “untruthful and malicious”.

Supreme Court judges in Portugal met to resolve the couple’s fight against a lower court’s decision in April last year to reverse their 2015 libel win against the former detective.

Madeleine vanished on May 3, 2007, when her family, from Leicestershire, were holidaying in the Algarve.

Parents Gerry and Kate left their three children – including toddler twins Sean and Amelie – sleeping in their apartment while they dined at a nearby tapas bar.

When Kate returned to check on the kids at around 10pm that evening she discovered that Maddie was not in her bed and was missing.

The couple have not given up hope of finding their daughter

Getty Images
3
The couple have not given up hope of finding their daughter

Since then, the couple have worked to find their daughter, slamming claims that they plan to make money from her disappearance.

The couple recently shut down claims that they were accepting huge fees for 10 anniversary media interviews.

To view the original of this article CLICK HERE

Regards,
Greg_L-W.

~~~~~~~~~~#########~~~~~~~~~~
Posted by: Greg Lance-Watkins
tel: 44 (0)1594 – 528 337
Calls from ‘Number Withheld’ phones Are Blocked

All unanswered messages are recorded.
Leave your name & a UK land line number & I will return your call.

‘e’Mail Address: Greg_L-W@BTconnect.com

DO MAKE USE of LINKS,
>SEARCH<
&
>Side Bars<
&
The Top Bar >PAGES<

Also:

ABOUT ME, Details & Links: CLICK HERE
Accuracy & Copyright Statement: CLICK HERE
UKIP Its ASSOCIATES & DETAILS: CLICK HERE
Summary & archive, facts & comments on Ukip: http://Ukip-vs-EUkip.com
General ‘Stuff’: http://GL-W.com
Leave-The-EU Referendum & BreXit Process CLICK HERE
Documents, Essays & Treaties: CLICK HERE
The Hamlet of Stroat: CLICK HERE
Data & The Study of a Wind Turbine Application: CLICK HERE
Health Blog.: CLICK HERE
Chepstow Chat: CLICK HERE
Christopher Story: CLICK HERE
Des Watkins DFC; CdeG: CLICK HERE/
Hollie Greig etc.: CLICK HERE
Psycheocracy: CLICK HERE
The McCann Case: CLICK HERE
The Speculative Society of Edinburgh: CLICK HERE
Stolen Kids, Dunblane: CLICK HERE
Stolen Kids, Bloggers: CLICK HERE
Views I respect & almost Totally Share: CLICK HERE
A Concept of Governance Worthy of Developement: CLICK HERE

Skype: GregL-W

TWITTER: @Greg_LW

Stolen Kids Blogs with links:
http://StolenKids-Bloggers.Blogspot.com
Stolen Oyster with links:
http://StolenOyster-Bloggers.Blogspot.com
Stolen Trust with links:
http://StolenTrust-Bloggers.Blogspot.com
Stolen Childhood with links:
http://StolenChildhood-Bloggers.Blogspot.com
NB:
  1. I NEVER post anonymously on the internet
  2. ALL MY BLOGS & WEB SITES are clearly sourced to me
  3. I do NOT use an obfuscated eMail address to hide behind
  4. I do NOT use or bother reading FaceBook
  5. I DO have a Voice Mail Message System
  6. I ONLY GUARANTEE to answer identifiable eMails
  7. I ONLY GUARANTEE to phone back identifiable UK Land Line Messages
  8. I do NOT accept phone calls from witheld numbers
  9. I Regret due to BT in this area I have a rubbish Broadband connection
  10. I AM opposed to British membership of The EU
  11. I AM opposed to Welsh, Scottish or English Independence within an interdependent UK
  12. I am NOT a WARMIST
  13. I do NOT believe the IPCC Climate Propaganda re Anthropogenic Global Warming
  14. I AM strongly opposed to the subsidy or use of failed technologies eg. WIND TURBINES
  15. I AM IN FAVOUR of rapid research & development of NEW NUCLEAR technologies
  16. I see no evidence to trust POLITICIANS at any level or of any persuasion
  17. I do NOT believe in GODS singular or plural, Bronze Age or Modern
  18. I value the NHS as a HEALTH SERVICE NOT a Lifestyle support
  19. I believe in a DEATH PENALTY for serial or GBH rape.
  20. I believe in a DEATH PENALTY for serial, terrorist, mass or for pleasure murder.
  21. I believe in a DEATH PENALTY for serial gross child abuse including sexual.
  22. I do NOT trust or believe in armed police
  23. I do NOT believe in prolonging human life beyond reasonable expectation of sentient participatory intellectual existence
  24. I believe in EUTHENASIA under clearly defined & legal terms
  25. I try to make every effort to NOT infringe copyrights in any commercial way & make all corrections of fact brought to my attention by an identifiable individual

Comments:

Comments posted on this web site are moderated.

I regret the need to moderate the comments however ALL comments received will be posted other than those submitted anonymously, those which are ad hominem attacks, those containing gratuitous obscenity or offensive profanity and those which are palpably and provably dishonest in content or intent.
Naturally advertising spam and the like will also be deleted.

Caveat:

I appreciate that as a result of exposing the criminality, corruption or abuse of others and/or providing a venue to enable others to do likewise – many who feel threatened by my actions will seek to discredit me in any way they can and will invent or distort facts about me.
I accept that is a risk, to which I expose myself, however I am well aware that my friends know the truth, others with integrity can check the facts by contacting me and the corrupt, dishonest and gullible who promote or believe the lies published about me must answer to their own shame in the long run! Frankly I care not a jot what such people’s opinion of me is as their willingness to lie about me or accept or promote the lies about me speaks volumes of them and very little about me and affects me not one jot.

There is never a wrong time to do the right thing – or to help those less fortunate than oneself, even if there is personal risk.

~~~~~~~~~~#########~~~~~~~~~~

Posted by:
Greg Lance – Watkins
Greg_L-W

eMail: Greg_L-W@BTconnect.com

https://InfoWebSiteUK.wordpress.com

www.InfoWebSite.UK

Please Be Sure To
.Follow Greg_LW on Twitter.

Re-TWEET my Twitterings

& Publicise My Blogs
To Spread The Facts World Wide
~~~~~~~~~~#########~~~~~~~~~~
Accuracy & Copyright Statement: CLICK HERE
Leave a Reply

